General Inquiries


Andrew Brandt
Auction Coordinator
(416) 504-9100

Bonnie Herman
CFO/COO
(416) 847-6171

 

Duane Smith
General Manager
(416) 847-6172

Duncan McLean
President; Media Relations
(416) 847-6183

 

Jamie Long
Creative/Technology Manager
(416) 847-6188

Karen Sander
Client Accounts Manager
(416) 847-6173

Kate Godin
Reception
(416) 504-9100

Ellie Muir
Appraisals
(416) 847-6196

 


 

Stephen Ranger
Business Development & Transitions
(416) 847-6194

Steve Sheppard
Floor Manager - Shipping/Receiving
(416) 847-6186

 

UPCOMING AUCTIONS & EVENTS



Silver & Costume Jewellery and Accessories Online Auction
March 25 - 30, 2017


On View:
Sunday, March 26, 2017
from 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, March 27, 2017
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

View the Auction Gallery


Jewellery & Watch Auction
including Numismatics
Tuesday 16 May 2017 at 1:00 pm


On View:
Sunday 14 May 2017
from 12:00 Noon to 4:00 pm
Monday 15 May 2017
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday 16 May 2017
from 10:00 am to 12:00 Noon


Fine Jewellery Auction
Tuesday 13 June 2017 at 7:00 pm


On View:
Friday 9 June 2017
from 12 Noon to 5:00 pm
Saturday 10 June 2017
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 11 June 2017
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 12 June 2017
from 10:00 am to 12:00 Noon