Upcoming Auctions and Events



Silver & Costume Jewellery and Accessories Online Auction

March 25 - 30, 2017

On View:
Sunday, March 26, 2017
from 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, March 27, 2017
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm



Register now to bid online:
http://onlineauctions.waddingtons.ca

Specialist(s):
Donald McLean - 416.847.6170 - Email



Jewellery & Watch Auction
including Numismatics

Tuesday 16 May 2017 at 1:00 pm

On View:
Sunday 14 May 2017
from 12:00 Noon to 4:00 pm
Monday 15 May 2017
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday 16 May 2017
from 10:00 am to 12:00 Noon


Absentee/Telephone Bidding:
If you are unable to attend the auction in person you can leave an Absentee Bid or sign up for Phone Bidding using an online form, faxing or emailing us.

Absentee Bid Form | Phone Bid Form

Absentee Bid PDF | Phone Bid PDF
Fax completed PDFs to (416) 504-0033

For more information bids@waddingtons.ca



Specialist(s):
Donald McLean - 416.847.6170 - Email



Fine Jewellery Auction

Tuesday 13 June 2017 at 7:00 pm

On View:
Friday 9 June 2017
from 12 Noon to 5:00 pm
Saturday 10 June 2017
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 11 June 2017
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 12 June 2017
from 10:00 am to 12:00 Noon


Absentee/Telephone Bidding:
If you are unable to attend the auction in person you can leave an Absentee Bid or sign up for Phone Bidding using an online form, faxing or emailing us.

Absentee Bid Form | Phone Bid Form

Absentee Bid PDF | Phone Bid PDF
Fax completed PDFs to (416) 504-0033

For more information bids@waddingtons.ca



Catalogue Orders:
Dee Ismail  - 416.504.9100
Email

To Bid via the Internet in our Live Auctions please visit: www.invaluable.com

(Please note: Invaluable clients will be charged a buyer`s premium of 25% of the successful bid price of each lot as part of the total purchase price.)

Specialist(s):
Donald McLean - 416.847.6170 - Email