Contact



Waddingtons.ca

275 King Street East, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M5A 1K2

Phone: (416) 504-9100
Toll Free: 1-877-504-5700
Fax: (416) 504-0033
Hours:Mon. - Fri. 9am - 5pm


To contact us via email please fill out the form below.



  Specialist 
  Your Name 
  Phone 
  Email 
 
Attach Image(s)
 * You can only attach images as jpeg or png
1. 
2. 
3. 
4. 
5. 
Comments 
Security Code 
 

UPCOMING AUCTIONS & EVENTS



Jewellery & Watch Auction
including Numismatics
Tuesday 7 March 2017 at 1:00 pm


On View:
Sunday 5 March 2017
from 12:00 Noon to 4:00 pm
Monday 6 March 2017
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday 7 March 2017
from 10:00 am to 12:00 Noon


Unusual Gemstone Online Auction
March 4 - 9, 2017


On View:
Sunday 5 March 2017
from 12:00 Noon to 4:00 pm
Monday 6 March 2017
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday 7 March 2017
from 10:00 am to 12:00 Noon


Silver & Costume Jewellery and Accessories Online Auction
March 25 - 30, 2016


On View:
Sunday 26 March 2017
from 12:00 Noon to 4:00 pm
Monday 27 March 2017
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Jewellery & Watch Auction
including Numismatics
Tuesday 16 May 2017 at 1:00 pm


On View:
Sunday 14 May 2017
from 12:00 Noon to 4:00 pm
Monday 15 May 2017
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday 16 May 2017
from 10:00 am to 12:00 Noon


Fine Jewellery Auction
Tuesday 13 June 2017 at 7:00 pm


On View:
Friday 9 June 2017
from 12 Noon to 5:00 pm
Saturday 10 June 2017
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 11 June 2017
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 12 June 2017
from 10:00 am to 12:00 Noon